Sometimes my dreams are really annoying.

GalsNightOut
Since I couldn’t find the real thing, I looked round till I found a photo of “Gals Night Out” on Wikimedia Commons, courtesy of Infrogmation. It’s pretty cool too.

Last night I did some epic dreaming. Apart from the complicated storyline that went on and on, a kind of sidebar was that someone I met in my dream told me about a marvellous music video they’d seen. In my dream I googled it and found it, and it really was wonderful: a fancy nightclub full of women dressed in 40s style, all singing, lovely harmonies, charming tune, dramatic and evocative lighting, the sound was great and audio shifted as the camera did, excellent production values….

Damn. Now I want to REALLY find it.

Comments are closed.

Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

